Mon. Mar 27th, 2023
shallow focus of clear hourglass

By | Observer Staff

Each year, the Notre Dame Education Committee recognizes all staff members who have achieved service milestones. This year the committee is happy to congratulate the following Notre Dame staff on their accomplishments:

Frank Riccardi – 25 years

Carmen Tavares – 20 years

Sylvia Martin – 15 years

Adam Bogensberger – 5 years

Jon Tagulao – 5 years

Monica Pasta – 5 years

Nicolas DeSantis – 5 years

The Notre Dame Observer staff thanks you all for your efforts at Notre Dame, and congratulates you on this special watershed year!

One thought on “ND Teacher Milestones in 2020”

Leave a Reply